When Is FFXIV Server Maintenance End Time?

FFXIV Server Maintenance End Time

FFXIV Patch 6.1 Patch Notes for April 12

FXIV Patch 6.1 Server Maintenance End started on april 11 will end after 24 hours.

Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV) server maintenance has already begun on April 11 at 3 am PDT and it is going to last until the Patch 6.1 update is available for all worlds in the game. before the end of server maintenance time, you will not be able to log in to your game and play Final Fantasy XIV.

Finally, after a long wait Final Fantasy XIV players are finally going to get a major update with new main scenario quests, improvements in the Battle system, new items, bug fixes, and New chapters of Endwalker quests have been added to New Game+.

  • Read – eFootball 2022 Update 1 Release Date

Final Fantasy XIV is a Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing adventure game from the final fantasy series developed and published by Square Enix.

At what time will FFXIV Patch 6.1 Server Maintenance End?

According to the official announcement by Square Enix, the servers will be down starting from April 11 at 3 am PDT/6 am EDT/10 am UTC/11 am CET until the same time on April 12.

The update of patch 6.1 being a huge update will require a lot of backend changes and maintenance to implement all the changes to the game servers. which means you cant play Final Fantasy XIV for the next 24 hours.

The server maintenance will end on April 12 at 3 am PDT/6 am EDT/10 am UTC/11 am CET

After the Server Maintenance Ends. players can dive into the new adventures coming with FFXIV Patch 6.1 and complete all the new questlines and the new chapters for Game Plus.

You should also be prepared to face some server downtimes. it is possible that the server maintenance could be extended if something unexpected happens which is quite common with a large update like this.

FFXIV [Final Fantasy XIV] is available on PS4, PS5, and PC. You can purchase it digitally from PlayStation Store or Steam.