Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Release Time in US and EU

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga release time
The Skywalker Saga is coming out soon!

The official release date for the Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is up ahead and the game will be coming out on April 5th, 2022, but the release time could be different according to your time zone.

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is said to be the biggest Lego game where a young dreamer becomes a Jedi knight who is twisted by the dark side and when the force awakens a hero comes forward to save the galaxy from the dark side.

As you progress through the episodes and play different eras, you experience the fun that Lego games tend to offer. As the war starts, you will experience your favorite battles with new combat mechanics which allow you to have a great mastery of the character movements with combo chains that can increase the damage to defeat any kind of enemies.

  • Read – Chinatown Detective Agency Release Date on PC

The lightsaber is not your only weapon, as you can also unleash the power of the force to attack enemies, lift objects, and influence others while you also go on unlocking more planets in your journey

The Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Release Time

PC

  • US West: April 5 at 9 am PT
  • US East: April 5 at 12 pm ET
  • Europe: April 5 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm CET

PS4 & PS5

  • US West: April 4 at 9 pm PT
  • US East: April 5 at 12 am ET
  • Europe: April 5 at 4 am UTC/5 am CET

Xbox

  • US West: April 4 at 3:30 pm PT
  • US East: April 4 at 6:30 pm ET
  • Europe: April 4 at 10:30 pm UTC/11:30 pm CET

Pre-Order Bonuses for The Skywalker Saga

If you pre-order a copy of Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga you will unlock the Trooper Pack which comes with some cool in-game characters.

  • Mimban Stormtrooper
  • Incinerator Stormtrooper
  • Range Trooper
  • Imperial Death Trooper
  • Imperial Shore Trooper

Note that the Trooper pack is a bonus that will unlock if you pre-order the game and you will not get the pack if you buy the game after the release.

The Skywalker Saga will be available on PC (Steam), PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and Nintendo Switch.