Call of Duty Warzone Last Hours of Verdansk Release Time

Warzone Last Hours of Verdansk Release Time
Leaving Verdansk forever, probably!

Call of Duty Warzone was born in Verdansk, and many players sure love this map, but the time has almost come for the Last Hours of Verdansk event’s release time to farewell with all your memories on this map.

As Sledgehammer Games have revealed, you will get to witness what happens to Verdansk in the upcoming event, which is probably going to showcase to you the full destruction of Verdansk, leaving nothing but ashes on the ground.

Call of Duty Warzone Last Hours of Verdansk Release Time

The Last Hours of Verdansk event will go live on December 6 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm UTC/8 pm CEST. The developers have not revealed how long the event is going to be around, but regarding the fact that the early access to the Caldera Pacific map begins on December 8, the event will not be around more than two days probably.

There is also some speculation that Sledgehammer Games might shut down the Warzone servers for 12 hours before launching the new map.

You will not need to download any new updates to experience the event, though the Season One update will arrive in a few days.

  • READ: When Is the Destiny 2 Bungie 30th Anniversary Pack Release Time

Participating in the Last Hours of Verdansk event might include some free rewards for the players, so, if you find free time in your schedule in the next few days, make sure to pay a visit to Verdansk for one last time.

Unlike Verdansk, which will be removed from the game’s playlist, Rebirth Island will still remain active in Call of Duty Warzone as a secondary map for the players.

Call of Duty Warzone is available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC.